Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Leggat

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Leggat

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Smith

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency.....good communicators. Andrew and staff are always on top of it!"

enoch sanford

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service for customer"

Dave Szlezyngier

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew has a very knowledgeable staff and their customer service is exemplary! They will customize your insurance policies to fit your personal needs at a good price..."

Pierre Lessard

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team go out of their way to help. Very knowledgeable staff, outstanding service. Highly recommended."

Charbel Salem

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've lost count of how many years I've been with Andy and State Farm. More than just impeccable service is his genuine care and concern for all of his clients. If you're looking for an insurance agent, Andy will take care of you!"

Jacquelyn Knoll

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, communicates quick, and is very informational! He made the whole process so easy and fast highly recommend!"

Jeff Diegel

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Andrew has been my insurance agent and advisor for almost 10 years now. He and his team have always gone above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. Because of this, I have personally recommended Andrew Leggat State Farm to dozens of my friends and family over the years. He has never let me down. 5 Stars!"

D Wink

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew is the best! He is honest and concerned with my needs and always provides the best consumer service. Thanks Andrew!"

Christopher Korneder

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew Leggat and the staff that work in the office are always friendly and fast to respond. As anyone in Michigan knows insurance rates are through the roof for auto. They made sure I got every discount possible to make sure I have the lowest rate. On top of the staff at this office the mobile app for State Farm is easy to use. I would recommend anyone I know to this Agent."

Harper Woods Department of Public Works

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office manager Sara has been a pleasure to deal with- fast, knowledgeable and professional service all the way around - especially when I needed last minute coverage. Glad I found this office- great service Andrew!"

Jeremy Hershey

July 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Andrew is helpful and friendly. He knows home and auto insurance better than anyone I have dealt with in the past. He is even better at retirement planning and advice."