Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam DeBord

Adam DeBord

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam DeBord
"The Andrew Leggat team has been great to work with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amie Cash

Amie Cash

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Cash
"Jill and Amanda are marvelous agents! I have been with this group for almost 3 years now and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They give their customers one-on-one service and alwaya have your best interest at heart. If you're searching for that hometown and heartfelt vibe from an insurance agent, look no further. Andrew Leggat and associates are there for you!"
Profile photo of brian brosch

brian brosch

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian brosch
"State Farm increased my coverage while saving me money at the same time. Great customer service too!"
Profile photo of Motown Rocker

Motown Rocker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Motown Rocker
"Andrew and Jill are the Best. Very understanding. And very reasonably priced. Cheapest rates around."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Polefka

Jacqueline Polefka

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Polefka
"Always a wonderful experience dealing with office calls"
Profile photo of Joi Jennings

Joi Jennings

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joi Jennings
"Jill is amazing, she is always fast and efficient and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Sarmad Brikho

Sarmad Brikho

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarmad Brikho
"Very good company"
Profile photo of Frenchie LAQue

Frenchie LAQue

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frenchie LAQue
"Thk you very much"
Profile photo of Anthony dabish

Anthony dabish

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony dabish
"Greatest team for State Farm. Amanda was informative and friendly in helping me save money with auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Hoffer

Paul Hoffer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hoffer
"Complete and total professionals. They handle every situation with expediency and accuracy and are very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Hyatt

Justin Hyatt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hyatt
"Hands down the best there is!"
Profile photo of mike battani

mike battani

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike battani
"Amanda was absolutely great. Courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Robert Beardslee

Robert Beardslee

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beardslee
"Thanks to Andrew and Amanda for your friendly and caring service."
Profile photo of Crystal Stewart

Crystal Stewart

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Stewart
"This is an amazing team to work with. I have had the pleasure of getting to know Jill and she has done a great job of taking care of my insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Peters

Tim Peters

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Peters
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Everidge

Jonathon Everidge

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Everidge
"Very friendly staff. Jill helped me out (first time policyholder), she was able to answer my questions with ease and no trouble at all. I definitely recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Sorin Borlodan

Sorin Borlodan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sorin Borlodan
"Great communication and listened to the coverage needs I was looking for. Easy to work with and flexible to find the right policies and coverage. Friendly and courteous the whole way through. Prices were very competitive too. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Vetella Camper

Vetella Camper

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vetella Camper
"Amanda was very polite and helped me to understand the billing."
Profile photo of James Kaltz

James Kaltz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kaltz
"Andy Leggett with State Farm Agency is a very professional and caring agency. We have home car and Investments with him. Andy has always looked for ways to help us keep our investments up to date and our insurance up to date with the best price possible. Thank you Andy for all your help and look forward to always working with you."
Profile photo of todd symington

todd symington

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd symington
"Andy is amazing! Truly works with you to find the best price for you. He's willing to give you advice to go with another quote if it is in your best interest. No salesman pressure, just wants what is best for you. Best insurance guy I've ever had."
Profile photo of Ron Stevenson

Ron Stevenson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stevenson
"I have been with Andrew Leggat State Farm for over a decade and stay with them because their service is fast, friendly, and reliable. They work with you to provide the optimal insurance plan to fit your needs. 10/10 - Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paul J Duskey

Paul J Duskey

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul J Duskey
"Greeted with smiley face."
Profile photo of John Lackowski

John Lackowski

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lackowski
"Andy Leggat has been my agent for 18 years. Auto, home, life, and investments are what I carry with him. Andy is always proactive with suggestions on policy changes as well as investments. Very easy to work with and will take all the time you need to explain anything."
Profile photo of Victoria Kaltz

Victoria Kaltz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Kaltz
"Andy has been our insurance agent for over15 years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes time to listen and speak with us! We trust him with everything, not just our car, home insurance. He also handles our investments! He really is the best!!"
Profile photo of Siva Sankar Reddy Ramasani

Siva Sankar Reddy Ramasani

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Siva Sankar Reddy Ramasani
"Not good services"